Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

Spring Term Time 2: All Pre-school & U3’s

Mon 25 Feb - Fri 5 Apr
Find out more »

March 2019

Parents Progress Meetings

Mon 25 Mar - Fri 29 Mar

We invite parents/ carers to come along and discuss their child’s progress with their key person. Appointments can be made before each Open Day via the school office.

Find out more »

April 2019

Easter Bonnet Parade

Thu 4 Apr

End of Term (School Closed)

Mon 8 Apr - Mon 22 Apr

The school will be closed.

Find out more »

Staff INSET day (School Closed)

Tue 23 Apr

The school will be closed.

Find out more »

Induction Day for New Children (U3’s)

Wed 24 Apr
Find out more »

Induction Day for New Children (U3’s)

Wed 24 Apr
Find out more »

Term Begins (Pre School Children Only)

Wed 24 Apr
Find out more »

Term Begins (Existing Under 3’s Only)

Thu 25 Apr
Find out more »

Summer Term Time 1: All Pre-school & U3’s

Thu 25 Apr - Fri 24 May
Find out more »

May 2019

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Mon 6 May

The school will be closed.

Find out more »

Stay and Play

Tue 14 May

This gives parents/carers the opportunity to come and experience nursery life alongside their child.

Find out more »

Photographs: Pre-School Vista Group

Wed 15 May
Find out more »

June 2019

Summer Term Time 2: All Pre-school & U3’s

Mon 3 Jun - Fri 19 Jul
Find out more »

July 2019

Parents Progress Meetings

Mon 8 Jul - Fri 12 Jul

We invite parents/ carers to come along and discuss their child’s progress with their key person. Appointments can be made before each Open Day via the school office.

Find out more »
+ Export Events