Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2018

Autumn Term Time 2: All Pre-school & U3’s

Mon 29 Oct - Thu 20 Dec
Find out more »

November 2018

Photographs: Individual (Pre-School & Under 3’s)

Thu 22 Nov
Find out more »

December 2018

Parents Progress Meetings

Mon 3 Dec - Fri 7 Dec

We invite parents/ carers to come along and discuss their child’s progress with their key person. Appointments can be made before each Open Day via the school office.

Find out more »

Pre-school Christmas Sing-a-Long

Tue 18 Dec

Getting the pre-school children into the Christmas spirit.

Find out more »

Staff INSET day (School Closed)

Fri 21 Dec

The school will be closed.

Find out more »

End of Term (School Closed)

Fri 21 Dec, 2018 - Sun 6 Jan, 2019

The school will be closed.

Find out more »

January 2019

Staff INSET day (School Closed)

Mon 7 Jan, 2019

The school will be closed.

Find out more »

Induction Day for New Children (U3’s)

Tue 8 Jan, 2019
Find out more »

Term Begins (Pre School Children Only)

Tue 8 Jan, 2019
Find out more »

Term Begins (Existing Under 3’s Only)

Wed 9 Jan, 2019
Find out more »

Spring Term Time 1: All Pre-school & U3’s

Wed 9 Jan, 2019 - Fri 15 Feb, 2019
Find out more »

February 2019

Stay and Play

Wed 6 Feb, 2019

This gives parents/carers the opportunity to come and experience nursery life alongside their child.

Find out more »

Spring Half-Term (School Closed)

Mon 18 Feb, 2019 - Fri 22 Feb, 2019

The school will be closed for half term.

Find out more »

Spring Term Time 2: All Pre-school & U3’s

Mon 25 Feb, 2019 - Fri 5 Apr, 2019
Find out more »

March 2019

Parents Progress Meetings

Mon 25 Mar, 2019 - Fri 29 Mar, 2019

We invite parents/ carers to come along and discuss their child’s progress with their key person. Appointments can be made before each Open Day via the school office.

Find out more »

April 2019

Easter Bonnet Parade

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

End of Term (School Closed)

Mon 8 Apr, 2019 - Mon 22 Apr, 2019

The school will be closed.

Find out more »

Staff INSET day (School Closed)

Tue 23 Apr, 2019

The school will be closed.

Find out more »

Induction Day for New Children (U3’s)

Wed 24 Apr, 2019
Find out more »

Induction Day for New Children (U3’s)

Wed 24 Apr, 2019
Find out more »

Term Begins (Pre School Children Only)

Wed 24 Apr, 2019
Find out more »

Term Begins (Existing Under 3’s Only)

Thu 25 Apr, 2019
Find out more »

Summer Term Time 1: All Pre-school & U3’s

Thu 25 Apr, 2019 - Fri 24 May, 2019
Find out more »

May 2019

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Mon 6 May, 2019

The school will be closed.

Find out more »

Stay and Play

Tue 14 May, 2019

This gives parents/carers the opportunity to come and experience nursery life alongside their child.

Find out more »
+ Export Events