Organisation of services in September 2018 (This may change during academic year 2018-2019)

Members of Staff

Catherine Ardern Head Teacher/ Health & Safety Leader/ Child Protection Officer/ Senior Leadership Team/ Governor
Carolyn Penzak Deputy Head Teacher/ Curriculum Manager/ Senior leadership Team/ SENCO


Lyndsay McKinney Teacher
Gill Millington Part Time Teacher
Sandra Hammond Deputy Childcare Manager/Staff Governor
Dianne Whittle Senior Early Years Worker
Andrea Barnett Early Years Worker
Miranda Laverty Early Years Worker
Samantha Boffey Early Years Worker

Out Of School Club

Tracey Hope Childcare Manager
Andrea Barnett Senior Early Years Worker
Anne Gorman Early Years Worker

Under 3s Room

Molly Dalton Deputy Childcare Manager
Ellie Tolley Early Years Worker
Karen Cooper Early Years Worker
Gemma White Early Years Worker
Laura Heaton Early Years Worker
Michelle Banks
Early Years Worker

Administrative / Support Staff

Beverley Short Lead Administrative Assistant
Helen Waterworth Centre Assistant (on maternity leave)
Jodie Danner Administrative Assistant

Caretaking & Kitchen Staff

Terry Featherstone Caretaker
Deborah Bushell Cleaner
Deborah Hitchen Kitchen Assistant