Event Dates & School Working Pattern

Please make note of these important dates:

Diary Dates

Stay and Play

This gives parents/carers the opportunity to come and experience nursery life alongside their child.

  • Thursday 17th October 2019
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020

 

Parents Progress Meetings

We invite parents/ carers to come along and discuss their child’s progress with their key person. Appointments can be made before each Open Day via the school office

  • Tuesday 12th November 2019
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020

 

Pre school Christmas Sing-a-Long

  • Tuesday 17th December 2019

 

School Photographs 

Thursday 31st October at 9am & 12.30pm

 

Easter Bonnet Parade

Thursday 2nd April 2020

School Working Pattern

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September – Staff INSET day- School Closed

Tuesday 3rd September- Induction day for new children (Pre School/U3s)

Term begins- Wednesday 4th September- Term ends -Thursday 19th December (Pre School & U3s)

Monday 28th October- Staff INSET day- School Closed

Half-term- Monday 21st October- Friday 25th October

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January- Staff INSET day- School Closed

Tuesday 7th January- Induction day for new children (Pre School/U3s)

Term begins- Wednesday 8th January- Term ends- Friday 3rd April (Pre School/U3s)

Half-term- Monday 17th February- Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April- Staff INSET day- School Closed

Tuesday 21st April- Induction day for new children (Pre School/U3s)

Term begins -Wednesday 22nd April- Term ends -Friday 17th July (Pre School/U3s)

Half-term- Monday 25th May- Friday 29th May

Bank Holiday- Friday 8th May